View the NAFL Commercial

View "NAFL Heroes" Promo


Player of the Year

Veteran running back C.J. Palmer has had good seasons before. In fact, he has rushed for over 1100 yards in each of his 8 years in the league. But his 1780 yards and 17 TDs to go along with over 600 receiving and 5 TDs earns him his first NAFL MVP Award. ...more

Player of the Year

The career of Jets linebacker Herb Cooper couldn't have gotten off to a better start: All-Pro and Rookie of the Year last season and Defensive Player of the Year this season after collecting 135 solo tackles and 4.5 sacks. ...more

Coach of the Year

Mike Wahle


Legend of the Game

Aaron Hoy

A Multiplayer League for the PC Simulation Game Front Office Football

The Best of the Best

NAFL Hall of Fame - In 2004, Week 1 of the newly-christened North American Football League, the stars were already shining. Tom Brady led the Patriots past an AFC East rival, Peyton Manning threw for over 500 yards for the Colts, Steven Jackson had a nice day as the Rams won easily... Now with more than twenty seasons in our past and spectacular performances each and every day, the NAFL has a legacy of greatness, elite players, coaches and general managers who have shaped the course of football history. They are more than just names on a box score; they are our memories of gridiron glory. Here, we honor those influential few, the Best of the Best in NAFL history.

Latest NAFL News

* The NAFL Bookmaker 2045- JPod

* Week 16 Complete- Cuckoo

* 8/17 Interim Up- Cuckoo

MNF Countdown

Catch the Latest Episode!

49ers Are Champs!

Thrilling Victory Over Miami